DJ Ceez and Lomai host monthly at Brando’s!!

Dj Ceez and Lomai, collectively know as Stargasm, will host a monthly House Music night at Brando’s Speakeasy on the last Saturday of every month. The night, known as Sanctuary, features DJ’s from Respect The Groove, as well as DJ Ceez himself. This event will help to solidify Stargasm and Respect The Groove as powerhouses of dance music in Chicago.


21H2′s new record “2112″ on ITUNES!!!!!

2112 is now available on ITunes and CD Baby! You can click the link at the top of our website and it will take you right to the download page!


Keep It Kraq’n video released!!!!!

The video for Braids latest single, Keep It Kraq’n, is out right now! Take a look at it in our videos section.


21H2 performing @ Red Line Tap Sept. 13th!!!!


Lomai interviewed on The Shit That Irks Me radio show!!!!

Check out the interview here:


Lomai interview on All Talk!!!!!

Lomai will be interviewed by Maxwell Silverhammer, host of The Shit That Irks Me radio podcast tonight at 7:06pm PST(9:06pm CST). Go to to check it out!!!


21H2 featured on!!!

21H2′s new album, “2112″, has been reviewed on by Amina Norman-Hawkins. Check it out right now!!!


2112 record release party @ Livewire on June 30th!!!


“2112″ album track list

Here is the track list for 21H2′s upcoming album, 2112:

1. Concrete Warriors feat. Braids, Lomai and Darcy
2. We Are the Future feat. Braids and Lomai
3. Do Them Thangz feat. Spare Lungz, Lomai and Christine Fasan
4. Swigga My Swag feat. Braids, Lomai and Taj
5. Illuminati feat. Genocide, Lomai, Braids and E-Fx
6. Insane World feat. Braids and DJ Ceez
7. See That feat. Lomai, Braids and Burton Markham
8. The One feat. Lomai, Braids and Christine Wilkerson
9. Bright Shiny Things feat. Lomai, Braids and Darcy
10. Corporate Sponsors feat. Lomai
11. I Ain’t Nobody feat. Fully Automatic
12. 2112 feat. Lomai, Braids and Christine Wilkerson
13. Hotel Prag feat. Lomai, Braids and Darcy
14. One Time For Ya Mind feat. Lomai