Archive for May, 2013


“2112” album track list

Here is the track list for 21H2’s upcoming album, 2112:

1. Concrete Warriors feat. Braids, Lomai and Darcy
2. We Are the Future feat. Braids and Lomai
3. Do Them Thangz feat. Spare Lungz, Lomai and Christine Fasan
4. Swigga My Swag feat. Braids, Lomai and Taj
5. Illuminati feat. Genocide, Lomai, Braids and E-Fx
6. Insane World feat. Braids and DJ Ceez
7. See That feat. Lomai, Braids and Burton Markham
8. The One feat. Lomai, Braids and Christine Wilkerson
9. Bright Shiny Things feat. Lomai, Braids and Darcy
10. Corporate Sponsors feat. Lomai
11. I Ain’t Nobody feat. Fully Automatic
12. 2112 feat. Lomai, Braids and Christine Wilkerson
13. Hotel Prag feat. Lomai, Braids and Darcy
14. One Time For Ya Mind feat. Lomai


Lomai interviewed on Newboy Radio!!!!!!!

Lomai was interviewed by Newboy Radio, special thanks to DJ E and Dnewz. Here’s the link: to listen, click here.


21H2 perfoming at 13 tapas on May 12th!!!

21H2 will perform at 13 Tapas(4202 W. Irving Park) on Sunday May 12th.